Members

Partners

Alejandro Pedrín

PARTNER
apedrin@tplegal.net
Learn more

Hector Torres

PARTNER
htorres@tplegal.net
Learn more

Leobardo Tenorio

PARTNER
ltenorio@tplegal.net

Mauricio Tortolero

PARTNER
mtortolero@tplegal.net

Alejandro Ceballos

PARTNER
aceballos@tplegal.net
Learn more

Elio Sánchez

PARTNER
ecsanchez@tplegal.net
Learn more

Isaac Zatarain

PARTNER
izatarain@tplegal.net
Learn more

Iván Curiel

PARTNER
icuriel@tplegal.net
Learn more

Raúl Escamilla-Sanromán

PARTNER
rescamilla@tplegal.net

Associates

Professional Staff

Ignacio Vázquez ADMINISTRATOR
Read More
Andrea FernándezMARKETING AND COMMUNICATION
Read More
Noemí ValleADMINISTRATIVE
Read More
Yuliana RodriguezADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Read More
Alma SandovalFILE CLERK
Read More
Virginia JimenezRECEPTIONIST - TIJUANA
Read More
Andrea VazquezRECEPTIONIST - CDMX
Read More
Jacqueline AvilaRECEPTIONIST - LOS CABOS
Read More
Elsa RobledoADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Read More
Previous
Next

Our blog

Latest News