Members

Alejandro Pedrín

PARTNER

Email: apedrin@tplegal.net

Tel: +52 (664) 634 2808

CURRENT PRACTICES
  • Trial Attorney.
  • Labor and employment advice, planning, consultancy, and litigation.
  • Civil Litigation.
  • Business Law.
PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE
  • Partner at TP Legal Group since January 2011.
  • Senior Associate of Baker & McKenzie S.C. (Mexico – 2003 to 2011).
  • Associate of Martín-Sánchez, Torres y Tortolero Abogados (Tijuana, Baja California – 2000 to 2003).
  • Court Clerk assistant of the Federal Court, in the Third Judicial Circuit (Guadalajara, Jalisco – 1998 to 2000).
EDUCATION
  • Law degree from the Universidad Panamericana, 2000, Mexico.
  • Postgraduate program in Social Science and Negotiation (dispute resolution mechanisms), at University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, Indiana.
  • Postgraduate program in Labor and Employment Law, at the Legal Studies Institute of the Supreme Court of Justice of the Nation.
  • Certification program in Litigation Skills and Trial Practice, at the American Bar Association (ABA-ROLI) – Chapter Mexico.
  • Postgraduate program in Human Resources and Management, at CETYS Universidad, Mexico.
PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATIONS
  • National Association of Corporate Attorneys, Bar Association (ANADE).
  • Association of Human Resources of the Tijuana Industry (ARHITAC).
  • Allinial Global
  • Maquila and Exportation Industry Association of Tijuana (AIM).
  • National Society of Human Resources Management (SHRM-San Diego).
  • Mexican Employers Association (COPARMEX).

Partners

Alejandro Pedrín
Read More
PARTNER
apedrin@tplegal.net
Hector Torres
Read More
PARTNER
htorres@tplegal.net
Leobardo Tenorio
Read More
PARTNER
ltenorio@tplegal.net
Mauricio Tortolero
Read More
PARTNER
mtortolero@tplegal.net
Alejandro Ceballos
Read More
PARTNER
aceballos@tplegal.net
Elio Sánchez
Read More
PARTNER
ecsanchez@tplegal.net
Isaac Zatarain
Read More
PARTNER
izatarain@tplegal.net
Iván Curiel
Read More
PARTNER
icuriel@tplegal.net
Raúl Escamilla-Sanromán
Read More
PARTNER
rescamilla@tplegal.net
Previous
Next