Members

Elio Sánchez

PARTNER

Email: ecsanchez@tplegal.net

Tel: +52 (664) 634 2808

CURRENT PRACTICES
  • Litigation in civil and commercial matters.
  • Federal appeals (amparo) and constitutional law.
PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE
  • Partner at TP Legal Group (since 2011).
  • Sánchez Abogados (1997 – 2011).
  • Pasero y Martín Sánchez (1995 – 1997).
  • Bryan, Gonzáles Baz (1994 – 1995).
EDUCATION
  • Law degree from “Universidad Autónoma de Baja California” (1994).

Partners

Alejandro Pedrín
Read More
PARTNER
apedrin@tplegal.net
Hector Torres
Read More
PARTNER
htorres@tplegal.net
Leobardo Tenorio
Read More
PARTNER
ltenorio@tplegal.net
Mauricio Tortolero
Read More
PARTNER
mtortolero@tplegal.net
Alejandro Ceballos
Read More
PARTNER
aceballos@tplegal.net
Elio Sánchez
Read More
PARTNER
ecsanchez@tplegal.net
Isaac Zatarain
Read More
PARTNER
izatarain@tplegal.net
Iván Curiel
Read More
PARTNER
icuriel@tplegal.net
Raúl Escamilla-Sanromán
Read More
PARTNER
rescamilla@tplegal.net
Previous
Next

Our blog

Latest News