Miembros

Socios

Alejandro Pedrín

SOCIO
apedrin@tplegal.net
Ver más

Hector Torres

SOCIO
htorres@tplegal.net
Ver más

Leobardo Tenorio

SOCIO
ltenorio@tplegal.net

Mauricio Tortolero

SOCIO
mtortolero@tplegal.net

Alejandro Ceballos

SOCIO
aceballos@tplegal.net
Ver más

Elio Sánchez

SOCIO
ecsanchez@tplegal.net
Ver más

Isaac Zatarain

SOCIO
izatarain@tplegal.net
Ver más

Iván Curiel

SOCIO
icuriel@tplegal.net
Ver más

Raúl Escamilla-Sanromán

SOCIO
rescamilla@tplegal.net

Asociados

Administrativos

Ignacio Vázquez ADMINISTRADOR
Read More
Andrea FernándezMARKETING Y COMUNICACIÓN
Read More
Noemí ValleADMINISTRATIVO
Read More
Yuliana RodriguezASISTENTE ADMINISTRATIVO
Read More
Elsa RobledoASISTENTE ADMINISTRATIVO
Read More
Alma SandovalARCHIVISTA
Read More
Virginia JimenezRECEPCIONISTA - TIJUANA
Read More
Andrea VazquezRECEPTIONISTA - CDMX
Read More
Jacqueline AvilaRECEPTIONISTA - LOS CABOS
Read More
Previous
Next